Wednesday, August 17, 2011

What's up with this?

I'm in the 8th grade and I decaded myself to work out for two reasons. 1. To get stronger for football as well as arm strength for baseball and the other is to get girls. So I work out since October and now its May. In NY its been hot of late so I start wearin muscle shirts to school. I was expecting girls to swoon around me. But that didnt happen. And its not like I don't talk to them, I do socialize with girls on an everyday basis. But I didnt get that situation, where muscular guy comes in and BAM he instantly gets girls. What am I doing wrong?

No comments:

Post a Comment